Irene Ryan Finalists

Congratulations to all our Irene Ryan finalists and partners!


Nominee Partner
Leo Cane Ronald James
Kayli Carter James Edwards
Mitchell Cole Rachel Bellman
Jasmine Gatewood Brittany Alfred
Eric Graise Gabrielle Benson
Marion Grey Katherine Lyle
Mary Hickox Jillian Cicalese
Jonah Jackson Lacy Hartselle
Cassi Maddox Shaniece Mason
Chaz May Lauren Killer
Allyn Moriyon David Neale
Jessica Rebecca Ricky Morisseau
Kala Ross DeMarquis Watson
Quade Sewell Chris Charleston
Ladarreun Taylor Chayning Elle Jenkins
Austin Winchester Maria Lopez


This entry was posted in News by joewilson. Bookmark the permalink.

About joewilson

Joe is the current website administrator for KCACTF Region IV. His day job is ATD and head of sound for Indian River State College's Performing Arts department in Fort Pierce, FL.