Contact Us

Regional Leadership Team

Joel Williams,
Appalachian State University
Chair, Region 4

kcactf4chair@gmail.com

Lisa Abbott,
Georgia Southern University
Vice Chair, Region 4

kcactf4vicechair@gmail.com

Tony Galaska,
Florida Atlantic University
Design, Technologies, and Management (DTM) Regional Chair

kcactf4dtmchair@yahoo.com

Charles Calvert,
College of Charleston
Design, Technologies, and Management (DTM) Regional Vice-Chair

calvertcc@cofc.edu

Dr. Becky Becker,
Clemson University
National Playwriting Program (NPP) Regional Chair

becker1@clemson.edu

Lee Shackleford,
University of Alabama, Birmingham
National Playwriting Program (NPP) Regional Vice-Chair

leeshack@uab.edu

Jeff Green,
Immediate Past Chair

Jeff.Green@gsw.edu

Respondent Coordinators

Belinda Boyd,
University of Central Florida
Florida

Belinda.boyd@ucf.edu

Lee Neibert,
USC Upstate
South Carolina

lneibert@uscupstate.edu

Alice Bristow,
Berry College
Georgia

abristow@berry.edu

Tim Davis,
Bluegrass Tech & Community College
Kentucky and Tennessee

tim.davis@kctcs.edu

Tim Matheney,
Mississippi State
Alabama and Mississippi

t.matheny@msstate.edu

Joel Rogers
North Carolina and Virginia

joelprogers1967@gmail.com