Musical Theatre Initiative Finalists

Home / Awards / Musical Theatre Initiative Finalists

Musical Theatre Initiative Finalists

From the Musical Theatre Initiative Team:

Thanks to all of the semi-finalists for bringing such heart, talent, and specificity to the stage this morning!  Below are our selectors’ choices for the final round, which will be performed at the Gala on Saturday night. 

Finalists, please arrive at the time listed below for your rehearsal with Dr. Sollish and the accompanist (please bring your 3 song, 7 minute package) in the Recital Hall at USCU.

ALL finalists are called at 1:00PM in Twitchell Auditorium on the Converse College campus for our technical rehearsal.

10:00-10:18: Ethan Turbyfill (Pellissippi State Community College)

10:20-10:38: Brietta Goodman (Northwest Mississippi Community College)

10:40-10:58: John Verzwyvelt (The SC School of the Arts at Anderson University)

11:00-11:18: Kenya Banks (Trenholm State University)

11:20-11:38: Natalee Savage (Troy University)

11:40-11:58: Caleb Mitchell (Middle Tennessee State University)

Related Posts