2020 Irene Ryan SemiFinalists

Home / Awards / 2020 Irene Ryan SemiFinalists

2020 Irene Ryan SemiFinalists

On behalf of the Ryan team, and the entire region, thanks all for the amazing energy and work today. Listed below are this year’s semifinalists. They are called to a mandatory orientation this evening in the USCS Mainstage Theatre, immediately following tonight’s performance of Red Velvet.

A reminder to all: semifinals and finals are open to the public, and are happening in the Tukey Theatre. Check the schedule for times!

Hannah Avery

Trejah Bostic

Jonathan Bynoe

Emma Byrd

Cedric Calhoun

Annie Childress

Christy Clark

Amber Coleman

Katie Cooley

Amoy Cooper

Kaylan Cox

Noland Creary

Robinson J. Cyprian

Asha Duniani

Brietta Goodman

Xavier Harris

Tiffany Hawkins

Tyler Heard

Kerrington Hollis

Sarah Hubert

Sydney Key

Thomas Martin

Elizabeth McCooey

Dayana Morales

Aly Olvera

Rahsaan Parham

Ben Patterson

Lauren Phillips

Soontaree Simms

Hannah Sloas

Justin Small

Macoy Stewart

Carlyle Stokes

Tyler Tate

Zora Umeadi

Jermaine Van Buren Jr.

Cheyenne Veach

Kate Walker

Cameron Williams

Kyran Wright

Congratulations to everyone who auditioned in the first round!!

Related Posts