SDC Directors announcement

KCACTF Region IV is pleased to announce our SDC program participants for this year’s festival.  These student directors have been nominated by a member of their faculty and have demonstrated excellence in their directing skills.  Their work will be featured at festival as they direct scenes that have been selected by the national SDC fellowship program.

Congratulations to our participants this year!

Ryan Mahannah, University of Southern Mississippi

Justin Kalin, Georgia College & State University

Skylar Grieco, Middle Tennessee State University

Vanessa Mings, Florida International University

Scott Dittman, University of Central Florida

Corey Bradberry, University of Southern Mississippi

Rommel Arellan-Marinas, Florida International University


This entry was posted in News by joewilson. Bookmark the permalink.

About joewilson

Joe is the current website administrator for KCACTF Region IV. His day job is ATD and head of sound for Indian River State College's Performing Arts department in Fort Pierce, FL.