Region IV Chair Update – Feb 15, 2010

Hello, Region IV!

In the Festival 43 wrap up, three new awards were inadvertently left off the list. I apologize for the error and congratulate the following students for their awards:

Meritorious Achievement in a First Design

Award Recipients
Whitney Manns, Fayetteville State University

Chase Anderson, William Carey University

The Stagecraft Institute of Las Vegas

Award Recipient
Mackenzie Millan, Virginia Commonwealth University

Shelly Elman
Professor of Theatre
Chair, Region IV, Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival
University of West Georgia
Martha Munro Building, Room 207C
Carrollton, GA 30117
678.839.4704 (Office)
678.839.4708 (Fax)